PEI ARMA Chapter Executive (2016-2017)


Your ARMA PEI Executive is here to help with your RIM questions.

President:

Laura Littlewood

lllittlewood@gov.pe.ca

902-368-6040


President-Elect:

Kendra Graham

kjgraham@ihis.org

902-368-6886


Treasurer:

Mark Demone

mxdemone@edu.pe.ca

902-438-4839


Secretary & Director of Events:

Marya Desroches

mjdesroches@gov.pe.ca

902-569-7680


Membership:

Lorianne MacCormack

lxmccmormack@gov.pe.ca


Marketing:

Rachel Birt

rlbirt@gov.pe.ca

902-628-0662


Communications & Webmaster (Interim):

Simon Lloyd

slloyd@upei.ca

902-566-0536